The Gathering has ended
avatar for Michael Barkman

Michael Barkman

Canadian CED Network
Manitoba Public Policy Coordinator
avatar for Kirsten Bernas

Kirsten Bernas

West Central Women’s Resource Centre
Director of Housing
avatar for Dorota Blumczynska

Dorota Blumczynska

Immigrant & Refugee Community Organization of Manitoba (IRCOM)
Executive Director
avatar for Elder Mae Louise Campbell

Elder Mae Louise Campbell

Clan Mothers Healing Village and Knowledge Centre
Elder and Co-Founder
avatar for Michael Redhead Champagne

Michael Redhead Champagne

Fearless R2W
avatar for Sagal Dualeh

Sagal Dualeh

Canadian Women’s Foundation
Director, Investment Readiness Program
avatar for Meaghan Erbus

Meaghan Erbus

Winnipeg Harvest
Advocacy & Impact Manager
avatar for Jessica Floresco

Jessica Floresco

Mother Earth Recycling
General Manager
avatar for Josep Seras Gubert

Josep Seras Gubert

Green Action Centre
Sustainability Projects Coordinator
avatar for Kim Hickes

Kim Hickes

YWCA Thompson
Executive Director
avatar for Erin Huck

Erin Huck

Health in Common
Planning & Evaluation Facilitator
avatar for Glen Koroluk

Glen Koroluk

Manitoba Eco-Network
Executive Director
avatar for Demian Lawrenchuk

Demian Lawrenchuk

Food Matters Manitoba
Northern Coordinator
avatar for Sarah Leeson-Klym

Sarah Leeson-Klym

Canadian CED Network
Regional Networks Director
avatar for Raissa Marks

Raissa Marks

The Canadian CED Network (CCEDNet)
Government Relations Director
avatar for Cassandra Montanino

Cassandra Montanino

Health in Common
Planning & Evaluation Facilitator
avatar for Hannah Muhajarine

Hannah Muhajarine

Manitoba Energy Justice Coalition
avatar for Asha Nelson

Asha Nelson

Fireweed Food Co-op
Projects Coordinator
avatar for Angelina Pelletier

Angelina Pelletier

Ndinawemaaganag Endaawaad
Systems Navigator and Program Manager
avatar for Brendan Reimer

Brendan Reimer

Assiniboine Credit Union
Strategic Partner, Values-Based Banking
avatar for Dawn Sands

Dawn Sands

North End Community Renewal Corporation
Executive Director
avatar for Anna Sigrithur

Anna Sigrithur

Fireweed Food Co-op
Food Hub Coordinator
avatar for Jessica da Silva

Jessica da Silva

Youth Agencies Alliance
avatar for Niigaanwewidam James Sinclair

Niigaanwewidam James Sinclair

University of Manitoba
Associate Professor
avatar for West End 24 Hour Safe Space (WE24) staff

West End 24 Hour Safe Space (WE24) staff

Spence Neighbourhood Association
avatar for Ella Taylor

Ella Taylor

Daniel McIntyre/St. Matthews Community Association
Community Programs Assistant
avatar for CCEDNet Manitoba Team

CCEDNet Manitoba Team

The Canadian CED Network (CCEDNet)
avatar for Rhonda Thompson

Rhonda Thompson

Black History Month Celebration Committee, Congress of Black Women of Manitoba Inc.
avatar for Beth Timmers

Beth Timmers

Food Matters Manitoba
Acting Vice Chair
avatar for Elliot Walsh

Elliot Walsh

Graffiti Art Programming Inc.
Studio 393 Manager
avatar for Joseph Wasylycia-Leis

Joseph Wasylycia-Leis

University of Winnipeg
Campus Sustainability Coordinator
avatar for Jolene Wilson

Jolene Wilson

West Central Women’s Resource Centre
Restoring the Balance Coordinator
avatar for Eden Yesh

Eden Yesh

BC Community Impact Investment Coalition